CAMPUS INFORMATION

PRINCIPAL

Phone: 512-570-6000

Mission Statement

Together We Rise! Working TOGETHER to ensure confident, independent, lifelong learners.

FOOD BACKPACK PROGRAM:

The Backpack Program provides weekend meals and snacks for students that are in need. Food and nutrition are closely linked with the ability to learn, and we want to make sure students are ready to learn when they arrive at school every Monday. For this reason, the Backpack Program was created. There is no cost for the participant's family for the food. If interested, don't hesitate to contact our school counselor, Phyllis Chessher, for further information on the Backpack Program.

WHO DO I CONTACT?

General Question & School Processes

Malia Hamilton, Receptionist

512-570-6000

malia.hamilton@leanderisd.org


Enrollment/Registration Questions

Theresa Briseno, Registrar at

512-570-6000

Theresa.Briseno@Leanderisd.org


Specific Questions about your Student/Concerns

Reagan Habermacher, Assistant Principal at

512-570-6000

Reagan.Habermacher@Leanderisd.org


Counseling Questions

Phyllis Chessher, Counselor at

512-570-6000

Phyllis.Chessher@Leanderisd.org


Curriculum Questions

Maddie Daulton, Instructional Coach

512-570-6000

madeline.daulton@leanderisd.org


Medical Questions

Susan Doyle at

512-570-6014

Susan.Doyle@Leanderisd.org


Cafeteria Manager/C.N.S.

Julie Martinez at

512-570-6018

Julie.Martinez@Leanderisd.org


Meeting with the Principal

Vickie Clark, Principal's Secretary at

512-570-6011

Vickie.Clark@Leanderisd.org

NEED TO KNOW

QUICK LINKS

LISD is in the process of implementing the SMART Tag system to provide accurate, near real-time monitoring of where and when students load onto and unload off of their school bus. Families can set up their SMART Tag accounts here.

Some students have already received their SMART Tags, and some have not. Please know that bus eligible students may ride their assigned bus even if they have not yet received their tag.

The District Route Finder can still be used to find your student's bus stop and times.

More information can be found on the LISD Transportation webpage. Further questions can be directed to busroutes@leanderisd.org


UPCOMING
EVENTS

Please join Cox PTA.

Your membership helps support our school and teachers.

No volunteering is required, but your membership dues are critical for the PTA to support your teacher and child in the classroom.

Literacy Partners

We are excited to announce that Education Connection's Literacy Partners will be back on campus to read with our students! If you'd like to volunteer too, please scan the QR code for more information.

WHAT'S GOING ON

Campus NEWS
& ANNOUNCEMENTS

District NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS